Contact us Contact us

HEAD OFFICE

Tel:010-59574230  010-59574231 010-59574985 010-59694363

Fax:010-59574259

E-mail:kw@kwsteel.com 

Web:www.kwsteel.com

Add:Room1510-1513, Building A, Jinhai Wealth Commercial Center, NO.21 of Guangqu Rd. Chaoyang Dist. Beijing, China

Postcode:100124

 

 

Export Department:  

     

Malaysia & Singapore Market

Regional manager: Anita

Tel:+86 18610308990    

E-mail: anita@kwsteel.com 

 

Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Middle East Market

Regional manager: Leo

Tel:+86 13370170607

E-mail: leo@kwsteel.com 

 

Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos Market

Regional manager: Aimee

Tel:+86 15501116196

E-mail: aimee@kwsteel.com 

 

Philippine Market

Regional manager: Amanda

Tel:+86 18612113911

E-mail: amanda@kwsteel.com

 

South American Market

Regional manager: Tony

Tel:+86 18678022600

E-mail: tony@kwsteel.com


Other Offices:


Company in Indonesia

Manager: Kevin

Tel:+62 81288828021

E-mail: kevin@kwsteel.com

 

Company in Myanmar

Manager: Xingxing

Tel:+95-9421080048/+95-973256495

E-mail: xingxing@kwsteel.com

 Uzbekistan Office

Manager: Vera

Tel: +99890 9067866/ +86 15009918390

E-mail: vera@kwsteel.com

 

Bangladesh Office

Manager: Khalek 

Tel:+8801834770954

E-mail: Khalek_bashar@hotmail.com


Beijing Kewei Jianye Steel Co., Ltd.
Address: Room 1701, Building A, Jinhai Commercial Center, NO.                  21, Guangqu Road, Chaoyang Dstrict, Beijing
Postcode: 100124
Telephone:0086-10-59574230   0086-10-59574231
Fax:0086-10-59574259
Mailbox:kw@kwsteel.com
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
0086-10-59574230
(24 hours national service hotline)
Copyright ©2010 - 2018 BeijingKewei Jianye Steel CO., Ltd.
Rhinoceros cloud provides enterprise cloud services
犀牛云提供云计算服务
Follow Us:
X

Whatsapp(Tony)

+8618678022600

电话(Leo)

+8613370170607

1

QQ设置

  • Anita
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

6

Leo

手机关注微信

展开